Merchant Banker

S.No Merchant Banker Name Address Phone Email Website
1 Aakash Capital Limited Putalisadak, Kathmandu
2 Beed Invest Limited Krishna Galli, Lalitpur 01-5548400 info@beedinvest.com.np
3 CBIL Capital Limited Dillibazar, Kathmandu 01-4417723 info@cbilcapital.com
4 Citizen Investment Trust (Nagarik Lagani Kosh) New Baneshwor, Kathamandu 01-4785139 info@nlk.org.np
5 Civil Capital Market Limited CTC Mall, 6th Floor, Kathmandu 01-4168654 ccm@civilcapital.com.np
6 Global IME Capital Limited (Elite/Reliable) Rastriya Naach Ghar, Jamal, Ktm 01-4222460 info@gicl.com.np
7 Kathmandu Capital Market Limited Kamaladi, Kathmandu 01-4168634, 4168639 kathmanducapitalmarket@kcml.com.np
8 Kriti Capital & Investments Limited Rabibhawan, Kathmandu 01-4276786 info@kriticapital.com.np
9 Laxmi Capital Market Limited New Baneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4780222 info@laxmicapital.com.np
10 Nabil Investment Banking Limited Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4411604 nabilinvest@nabilbank.com
11 National Merchant Banker Limited Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu 01-4430746 info@nmbl.com.np
12 Nepal SBI Merchant Banking Limited Hattisar, Kathmandu 01-4412743 admin@nsmbl.com.np
13 NIBL Ace Capital Limited Lazimpat, Kathmandu 014005157 info@niblcapital.com
14 NIC Asia Capital Limited Siddhartha Insurance Building, Babarmahal, Kathmandu 01-4221994, 4240664 info@nicasiacapital.com
15 NMB Capital Limited Babarmaha, Kathmandu 01-4437963 info@nmbcl.com.np
16 Prabhu Capital Limited (Growmore) Durbarmarg, Kathmandu 01-4222939 info@prabhucapital.com
17 Provident Merchant Banker Limited Pepsicola, Kathmandu 01-4993450 providentcapitalinvest@yahoo.com
18 RBB Merchant Banking Limited Central Office, Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal 977-1-4243265 rbbmbl@rbbmbl.com.np
19 Samriddhi Capital Limited Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4425062 info@samriddhicapital.com
20 Sanima Capital Limited Naxal, Kathmandu 01-4428956 sanimacapital@sanimabank.com
21 Siddhartha Capital Limited Babar Mahal, Kathmandu 01-4257767 scl@siddharthacapital.com
22 Sunrise Capital Limited (NCM/NIDC) Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu 01-4423401 info@ncml.com.np
23 Vibor Capital Limited Krishna Galli, Lalitpur 01-5554793 info@viborcapital.com